Help the Homeless, my 20% Project

My 20% project is based on helping the homeless, get food,water,blankets, and more. We will do this by selling bracelets at stores and raising all of the money we get to buy the supplies for the homeless.

I have many emotions for this project such as exited. I am exited because I think that we can help other people if we put in the work. I am stressed because I have a tight schedule with hockey (2 nights every week) and training (also 2 nights every week). Also, I feel determined because I want to get this done as quick as possible so I don’t feel so stressed.

For November I have 3 goals: 1. to get the bracelets, 2. to call the stores and ask if we can sell bracelets there, and 3. to start selling bracelets.

See my Visual Aide for more information.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *